Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bury Town FC app

View

Match Reports

December 2018

Sat 8 Dec, 15:00, League
Late pressure from Brentwood pays off

Late pressure from Brentwood pays off

2 days ago

By John Alcock

Brentwood Town (A)

Sat 1 Dec, 15:00, League
Late drama as points are shared

Late drama as points are shared

1 week ago

By John Alcock

Dereham Town (H)

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 15:00, League
Blues come back from two goals down

Blues come back from two goals down

2 weeks ago

By John Alcock

Bowers & Pitsea (A)

Sat 17 Nov, 15:00, League
Tue 13 Nov, 19:45, Cup
Bury go out of the Premier Cup

Bury go out of the Premier Cup

3 weeks ago

By Chris Ward

Hadleigh United (A)

Sat 10 Nov, 15:00, League
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00, League

October 2018

Tue 30 Oct, 19:45, League
Late goals as Bury fall to first home defeat

Late goals as Bury fall to first home defeat

1 month ago

By Chris Ward

Late flurry of goals as Maldon & Tiptree take the points

Sat 27 Oct, 15:00, League
Another 3-0 success for the Blues

Another 3-0 success for the Blues

1 month ago

By John Alcock

Ben Chenery's side record another 3-0 win at the Denny Bros Stadium

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, League
Blues take honours in local derby

Blues take honours in local derby

1 month ago

By John Alcock

Mildenhall Town (H)

Sat 13 Oct, 15:00, League
Frustrating afternoon for ten man Bury Town

Frustrating afternoon for ten man Bury Town

1 month ago

By John Alcock

Heybridge Swifts (A)

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, League
Bury Town put in a solid shift to share the points

Bury Town put in a solid shift to share the points

2 months ago

By John Alcock

Basildon United (A)

September 2018

Tue 25 Sep, 19:45, League
Bury Town get back to winning ways

Bury Town get back to winning ways

2 months ago

By John Alcock

Bostik League Witham Town (A)

Tue 18 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
Late drama as Bury steal the win in the last minutes of the game

Late drama as Bury steal the win in the last minutes of the game

2 months ago

By John Alcock

Bostik League Great Wakering Rovers (H)

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Another early FA Cup exit for Bury Town

Another early FA Cup exit for Bury Town

3 months ago

By John Alcock

League Cup Burnham (A)

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, League
Canvey cruise to three points and move above the Blues

Canvey cruise to three points and move above the Blues

3 months ago

By John Alcock

Bostik League Canvey Island (A)

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Horsham go through to the next round of the FA Trophy

Horsham go through to the next round of the FA Trophy

2 months ago

By Chris Ward

FA Trophy Horsham (H)

August 2018

Mon 27 Aug, 15:00, League
Single goal enough as Bury Town take the win

Single goal enough as Bury Town take the win

3 months ago

By John Alcock

Bostik League Soham Town Rangers (H)

Sat 25 Aug, 15:00, Cup
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00, League
Bury Town leave it late to snatch a point

Bury Town leave it late to snatch a point

3 months ago

By John Alcock

Bostik League Romford (H)

Sat 11 Aug, 15:00, League
Felixstowe take the win in season opener

Felixstowe take the win in season opener

4 months ago

By John Alcock

Bostik League Felixstowe & Walton United (A)

Fixtures
Wed 12 Dec
a
Development Team Ware
League 19:45
Sat 15 Dec
h
First Team Barking
League 15:00
Wed 19 Dec
a
Development Team Bowers & Pitsea
League 19:45

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors