Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bury Town FC app

View

First Team - The team

Tanner Call

Striker
W 6 L 7 D 2
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
3
Also plays for: Development Team
Previous clubs: Walsham-Le-Willows, Thetford Town, Debenham LC, Mildenhall Town
Biography: Tanner came through the youth system at West Suffolk College and made some first team appearances, but moved away to play for a number of local sides such as Walsham, Thetford Town and Debenham LC. Returned in the summer of 2018.

SPONSOR: Tanner Call is sponsored by TINA CHAPLIN
All appearances (15)
Season
August 2018
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '77 )
  • Goal ( '84 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '81 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '22 )
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '59 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '52 )
  • Yellow Card ( '72 )
  • Sub Off ( '92 )
Tue 18 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '81 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '81 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors