Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bury Town FC app

View

First Team - The team

Ryan Horne

Midfield
W 12 L 10 D 5
Appearances:
27
Goals scored:
4
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Development Team
Previous clubs: Cambridge United, Soham Town Rangers, St Neots Town, AFC Sudbury
Biography: Midfielder Ryan was with AFC Sudbury last season and started his career with Cambridge United. He has also had spells with Soham Town Rangers and experience of step 3 at St Neots Town in the Southern League. He joined Sudbury from St Neots in December 2017 and made 21 appearances for them in the Bostik North last season.

SPONSOR: Ryan Horne is sponsored by DAVID HUGHES
All appearances (27)
Season
August 2018
  • Goal ( '64 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '77 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '69 )
  • Red Card ( '89 )
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 13 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '23 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '12 )
  • Red Card ( '17 )
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '33 )
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 13:00
h
League
L
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '89 )
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 5 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '25 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '85 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors