Under 23's League Line-Up

Under 23's League Line-Up

By Chris Ward
10th July
Share via

Bluefin Sport Development League line up announced for 2019-20

The Isthmian League have announced the constitution for the Bluefin Sport Development League for the 2018-19 season. There have been a handful of changes from last season with Brentwood Town, Bishop's Stortford and Greenwich Borough leaving the division, and they have been replaced by Aveley and Cray Valley PM, all other sides remain the same as the previous season.

The Development side will again be managed by Bradley Barber and John Kennedy and we will release their fixtures for the new season as soon as they are issued by the Isthmian League.

North Division
1. Aveley
2. Barking
3. Bowers & Pitsea
4. Bury Town
5. Cray Valley
6. Enfield Town
7. Haringey Borough
8. Hertford Town
9. Ware
10. Witham Town

South Division
1. Ashford United
2. Carshalton Athletic
3. Cray Wanderers
4. Faversham Town
5. Hastings United
6. Horsham
7. Phoenix Sports
8. Ramsgate
9. Sittingbourne
10. South Park
11. Three Bridges
12. Tooting & Mitcham United

Share via