New Division for Under 18's

New Division for Under 18's

By Chris Ward
17th June
Share via

Bury Town Under 18's move to the Cambridge Division of Thurlow Nunn League

After two season's in the South Division of the Thurlow Nunn Youth League, Bury Town have moved to the Cambridge Division for the 2019-20 season. The moved should insure less travelling and more local derbies for the Blues Under 18's side managed by Mark Jolland.

The full line up for the division is as follows:

Bury Town
Cambridge City
Haverhill Rovers
Mildenhall Town
Newmarket Town
Royston Town
Saffron Walden Community Youth
Walsham Le Willows

The new season is due to start at the beginning of September 2019.

Share via