Club Directory

Club Directory

The OCS Ram Meadow Stadium, Cotton Lane, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP33 1XP

Contact us:
Telephone: Club Office - 01284 754721
Official Website:

Board of Directors:
Russell Ward (Chairman)
Adrian Lewis (Vice Chair)
Chris Ward
Ian Cowie
Alan Lee
Glenn Edwards

Life Members:
Ron Kent, David Scarfe, Bernard Turner

Club Staff:
President: Cyril Everett
Club Secretary: Wendy Turner
Company Secretary: Ian Cowie
Head of Finance: Ian Cowie
Commercial Manager: Stephen Jarrold
Commercial Assistant: Rebecca Frost
Programme Editor: Chris Ward
Website Admin & Match Reporter: John Alcock
Photographer: Neil Dady
Groundsman: Paul Arnold

Football Staff:

First Team
Manager: Cole Skuse
Assistant Manager: Paul Musgrove
First Team Coach: Mark Jolland
Goalkeeper Coach: Ben Mayhew
Physiotherapist: James Crease
Strength & Conditioning Coach: Russell Turner
Kit Manager: Mick Warren

Under 23's Team
Manager: Daren Hayward
Physio: Jim Crease

Under 18's Team
Managers: James Jolland & Daren Hayward
Coach: Mark Jolland

Youth Section
Secretary: Ben Oxley
Welfare Officer: Carl Newdick


The Football Association requires details of the ownership of the club to be published. Bury Town FC is owned by Bury Town Football Club (1995) Limited (Company No: 3072392) a private company limited by guarantee. The Directors of the company are R. Ward, A. Lewis, C.Ward, I.Cowie A. Lee and G. Edwards.