Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bury Town FC app

View

Match Reports

April 2019

Tue 2 Apr, 19:45, League
Machaya and Cook at the Double

Machaya and Cook at the Double

By Chris Ward

Bury Under 23's defeat Witham Town with second half comeback

March 2019

Sun 24 Mar, 14:00, League
Machaya hat-trick sinks Greenwich

Machaya hat-trick sinks Greenwich

By Chris Ward

Bury Town complete the double over Greenwich Borough in Development League

Mon 18 Mar, 19:45, League
Development side defeated

Development side defeated

By Chris Ward

Blues lose their final home fixture against Haringey Borough - By Drew Kendall

Mon 4 Mar, 19:45, League
U23's go down at Coles Park

U23's go down at Coles Park

By Chris Ward

Goals in the 85th and 90th minute see Under 23's defeated at Haringey

February 2019

Wed 20 Feb, 19:45, League
Under 23's win at Hertford Town

Under 23's win at Hertford Town

By Chris Ward

Development side pick up their second away win of the season

January 2019

Mon 28 Jan, 19:45, League
Late Brown goal defeats Stortford

Late Brown goal defeats Stortford

By Chris Ward

Bury Town Development side beat Bishop's Stortford - By Drew Kendall

Mon 14 Jan, 19:45, League
10-man Blues defeat Barking 3-1

10-man Blues defeat Barking 3-1

By Chris Ward

Another home win for the Blues Development side - By Drew Kendall

Mon 7 Jan, 19:45, League
Under 23's stun league leaders

Under 23's stun league leaders

By Chris Ward

Bury Town Development beat top of the table Enfield Town - by Drew Kendall

December 2018

Wed 12 Dec, 19:45, League
Late goal costly for Under 23's

Late goal costly for Under 23's

By Chris Ward

Development side pick up a point at Wodson Park

November 2018

Mon 5 Nov, 19:45, League
Injury time goal costly for Blues

Injury time goal costly for Blues

By Chris Ward

Development team maintain their unbeaten home record - By Drew Kendall

October 2018

Mon 22 Oct, 19:45, League
Machaya hat-trick as Bury beat Witham

Machaya hat-trick as Bury beat Witham

By Chris Ward

Development side record their 3rd win in a row against Witham Town - By Drew Kendall

Wed 17 Oct, 19:45, League
First away win for Development Team

First away win for Development Team

By Chris Ward

The Blues Under 23's win at Bishop's Stortford

Sun 14 Oct, 13:15, League
Back to winning ways for Development Side

Back to winning ways for Development Side

By Chris Ward

Three second half goals enough as Blues defeat Greenwich - By Drew Kendall

Thu 4 Oct, 19:45, League
Heavy defeat for Development Team

Heavy defeat for Development Team

By Chris Ward

Blues Under 23's side suffer nightmare first half

September 2018

Mon 24 Sep, 19:45, League
Development side hit six at home to Ware

Development side hit six at home to Ware

By Chris Ward

Blues back on track with three points against Ware - By Drew Kendall

Wed 19 Sep, 19:40, League
Development side well beaten at Enfield

Development side well beaten at Enfield

By Chris Ward

Under 23's suffer heavy first defeat of the season

Mon 10 Sep, 19:45, League
Development side pick up first three points

Development side pick up first three points

By Chris Ward

Brentwood beaten as Blues record their first win - By Drew Kendall

August 2018

Mon 20 Aug, 19:45, League
Blues and Bowers share the spoils in opener

Blues and Bowers share the spoils in opener

By Chris Ward

Bury Town Development take a point in first ever match

Fixtures
Mon 22 Apr
a
First Team AFC Sudbury
League 15:00
Thu 25 Apr
h
Under 18's Cornard United
League 19:45
Sat 27 Apr
h
First Team Heybridge Swifts
League 15:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors