Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bury Town FC app

View

Match Reports

November 2018

Mon 5 Nov, 19:45, League
Injury time goal costly for Blues

Injury time goal costly for Blues

1 month ago

By Chris Ward

Development team maintain their unbeaten home record - By Drew Kendall

October 2018

Mon 22 Oct, 19:45, League
Machaya hat-trick as Bury beat Witham

Machaya hat-trick as Bury beat Witham

1 month ago

By Chris Ward

Development side record their 3rd win in a row against Witham Town - By Drew Kendall

Wed 17 Oct, 19:45, League
First away win for Development Team

First away win for Development Team

1 month ago

By Chris Ward

The Blues Under 23's win at Bishop's Stortford

Sun 14 Oct, 13:15, League
Back to winning ways for Development Side

Back to winning ways for Development Side

1 month ago

By Chris Ward

Three second half goals enough as Blues defeat Greenwich - By Drew Kendall

Thu 4 Oct, 19:45, League
Heavy defeat for Development Team

Heavy defeat for Development Team

2 months ago

By Chris Ward

Blues Under 23's side suffer nightmare first half

September 2018

Mon 24 Sep, 19:45, League
Development side hit six at home to Ware

Development side hit six at home to Ware

2 months ago

By Chris Ward

Blues back on track with three points against Ware - By Drew Kendall

Wed 19 Sep, 19:40, League
Development side well beaten at Enfield

Development side well beaten at Enfield

2 months ago

By Chris Ward

Under 23's suffer heavy first defeat of the season

Mon 10 Sep, 19:45, League
Development side pick up first three points

Development side pick up first three points

3 months ago

By Chris Ward

Brentwood beaten as Blues record their first win - By Drew Kendall

August 2018

Mon 20 Aug, 19:45, League
Blues and Bowers share the spoils in opener

Blues and Bowers share the spoils in opener

3 months ago

By Chris Ward

Bury Town Development take a point in first ever match

Fixtures
Wed 12 Dec
a
Development Team Ware
League 19:45
Sat 15 Dec
h
First Team Barking
League 15:00
Wed 19 Dec
a
Development Team Bowers & Pitsea
League 19:45

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors