Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bury Town FC app

View

First Team - The team

Oliver Hughes

Striker
W 7 L 9 D 5
Appearances:
21
Goals scored:
9
Previous clubs: Walsham-Le-Willows, Leiston, AFC Sudbury
Biography: A striker who had great success at Walsham-Le-Willows before joining Leiston and then AFC Sudbury. He signed for the Blues after a year working abroad and was supporter’s player of the year for the last three seasons in a row, certainly a fans favourite at his home town club.

SPONSOR: Ollie Hughes is sponsored by COLCHESTER BLUES
All appearances (21)
Season
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '41 , '45 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '1 )
Tue 18 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '35 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '97 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '65 )
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '69 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '43 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '70 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors