Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bury Town FC app

View

First Team - The team

Luis Tibbles

Goalkeeper
W 4 L 8 D 5
Appearances:
17
Previous clubs: Kirkley & Pakefield, AFC Sudbury
Biography: Goalkeeper who joined the club in August 2017. Previously with Wroxham and AFC Sudbury in the Isthmian League and also played for Kirkley & Pakefield in the Eastern Counties League. A great shot stopper and a firm favourite with the fans at Ram Meadow.

SPONSOR: Luis Tibbles is sponsored by SUMMER O'SULLIVAN
All appearances (17)
Season
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 18 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '63 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors