Print
PDF

Latest News



News image

Superdraw Members Update

BURY TOWN F.C. SUPERDRAW UPDATE We would like to say a BIG  Thank you to all supporters that have joined the Supe...

Friday, 21 November 2014

Read more
News image

Ladies selected for County Squad

Bury Town Ladies are continuing to be seen as a growing figure within the ladies game, with the inclusion of 4 pl...

Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Read more
News image

Club to remain at Ram Meadow

St Edmundsbury Borough Council has announced that it will work with Bury Town FC to secure its future at Ram Me...

Monday, 10 November 2014

Read more

Club Statement

On Wednesday 5th November , Bury Town FC had a very positive meeting with Ian Gallin, Chief Executive of St ...

Thursday, 6 November 2014

Read more
News image

Supporters Club Update

The latest news from the Bury Town Supporters Club from chair Andrea Clark: The members of BTSC have had a busy su...

Thursday, 30 October 2014

Read more

Under 18's defeat Mildenhall 5-2

Bury Town Under 18's won through to the next round of the Suffolk FA Under 18 Midweek Cup with a ...

Monday, 27 October 2014

Read more
News image

Race Night at Ram Meadow

RACE NIGHT AT RAM MEADOW Bury Town FC are holding a Race Night in the Clubhouse at Ram Meadow on Saturday 22...

Friday, 24 October 2014

Read more
News image

Supporters Club News

The Bury Town Supporters Club invite you to join us at The Launch of Bury Town Christmas draw. We are launching this...

Friday, 17 October 2014

Read more
News image

Two new faces join Blues

Bury Town have added two new players to the squad. Joining the club are midfielder Luke Hammond and striker Joe Be...

Thursday, 2 October 2014

Read more
News image

Under 18's travel to Histon

Bury Town Under 18's travel to Bridge Road this evening to take on Histon Under 18's in the 1st Qualifying Ro...

Thursday, 25 September 2014

Read more

For older news, please visit the News Archive.