Print
PDF

Latest News



News image

Bradley Barber joins Blues

Bury Town have their second new arrival of the summer after the signing of Bradley Barber from Felixstowe & Walton Un...

Saturday, 13 June 2015

Read more
News image

Ollie Hughes signs

Ben Chenery has confirmed his first new signing ahead of the new season, with former AFC Sudbury forward Ollie Hughes si...

Friday, 5 June 2015

Read more
News image

Ram Meadow Work Party

There are plenty of jobs to do around Ram Meadow before the start of the new season which kicks off on...

Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Read more
News image

Players sign for new season

The first batch of players have put pen to paper to sign ahead of the new Ryman League season which ki...

Friday, 29 May 2015

Read more

Season & Match Ticket Prices

Season Ticket and Match Ticket information for the 2015-16 season Season ticket prices reduced across all categories  Further reduction for Early Bird ...

Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Read more
News image

Presentation Evening 2015

Bury Town FC held their Presentation Evening on Saturday evening and the annual awards were handed out. With over 100 ...

Monday, 18 May 2015

Read more

League Line up Confirmed

After an FA Leagues Committee meeting at Wembley today, Bury Town have had confirmation that we will be playing in ...

Thursday, 14 May 2015

Read more
News image

Suffolk Senior Cup Final

Bury Town FC will stage the final of this season's Suffolk FA Senior Cup sponsored by Queensway Publishing. The final be...

Monday, 27 April 2015

Read more
News image

Veterans win Suffolk FA Cup

Bury Town Veterans lifted the Suffolk FA Veterans Cup with a 1-0 win over Woodbridge Town Vets at Stowmarket's Greens Me...

Sunday, 19 April 2015

Read more
News image

Awards Night 2014/15

Tuesday, 7 April 2015

Read more

For older news, please visit the News Archive.