Print
PDF

Latest News



News image

New Facility Plans & Drawings

Below are the plans and drawings for the new facility to be built at Ram Meadow, subject to planning permission, ...

Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Read more
News image

Council invest £50K in new Facility

Computer generated image of the new Clubhouse facility at Ram Meadow St Edmundsbury Borough Council, at their Cabinet meeting on Tuesday ev...

Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Read more
News image

Presentation Evening 2016

Bury Town held the 2015-16 Presentation Evening at Ram Meadow on Saturday 21st May and many awards were handed out ...

Monday, 23 May 2016

Read more
News image

Important News - Club Meeting

The club would like to invite all club memebers, supporters and anyone in the local community with an interest to a ...

Monday, 23 May 2016

Read more
News image

Goalkeeper Dan Heath Signs

Bury Town have made their first new signing ahead of the 2016-17 season. Goalkeeper Dan Heath has joined from Thurlow ...

Thursday, 12 May 2016

Read more
News image

Vets in League Cup Final

Bury Town Veterans will be looking to retain the Norfolk & Suffolk Veterans League Cup tonight when they take on Ea...

Friday, 6 May 2016

Read more
News image

Newmarket to play at Ram Meadow

Bury Town will host a Thurlow Nunn Premier Division game at Ram Meadow on Monday 25th April when Newmarket Town ta...

Thursday, 21 April 2016

Read more
News image

Coach to Redbridge FC

Bury Town will head to Redbridge FC on Saturday 16th April in the Ryman League Division One North and there wi...

Thursday, 7 April 2016

Read more
News image

Live Updates of Today's Match

http://live.footballwebpages.co.uk/burytown.js" type="text/javascript"> // ]]>...

Friday, 1 April 2016

Read more
News image

Sudbury match re-arranged

Bury Town will face AFC Sudbury in the match re-arranged from Easter Monday on Wednesday 13th April 2016, kick off 7:...

Thursday, 31 March 2016

Read more

For older news, please visit the News Archive.