Print
PDF

Latest News



News image

Club Statement - Tommy Robinson

Following a review by the club of the incident that saw Tommy Robinson receive a straight red card in the ...

Monday, 13 August 2018

Read more
News image

Lowestoft Town Friendly Postponed

Bury Town's home friendly with Lowestoft Town that was due to take place on Friday 27th July at the Denny ...

Thursday, 26 July 2018

Read more
News image

Jake Chambers Shaw joins Bury

Bury Town are pleased to welcome Jake Chambers Shaw to the club as our latest signing ahead of the 2018-19 se...

Thursday, 19 July 2018

Read more
News image

18-19 Season Fixtures Out

The fixtures for the new Bostik League season were published at 10am this morning and Bury Town will begin the ne...

Thursday, 12 July 2018

Read more
News image

Gareth Simpson signs on

Former Mildenhall Town midfielder Gareth Simpson is the latest player to join Ben Chenery's Bury Town squad ahead of the ne...

Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Read more
News image

Bury to face Colchester U23

Bury Town have arranged an additional pre-season friendly fixture on Monday 16th July 2018 against Colchester United's Under 23's team. ...

Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Read more
News image

Newmarket Friendly Cancelled

Please note that the first pre-season friendly that was due to take place at Newmarket Town on Tuesday 10th July ...

Monday, 9 July 2018

Read more
News image

FA Cup & FA Trophy Draw

The FA Competition Draws were released by the FA at 1.00pm on Friday and the Blues have been handed an ...

Friday, 6 July 2018

Read more
News image

Jake Kerins signs on for Blues

Bury Town are pleased to welcome our third new summer signing as Jake Kerins has agreed to sign on at ...

Monday, 25 June 2018

Read more
News image

Adrian's 1000 Mile Cycle Challenge

On Wednesday 4th July, Bury Town FC Vice Chairman Adrian Lewis will begin a 10 day 1,000 mile charity bike ...

Friday, 22 June 2018

Read more

For older news, please visit the News Archive.

Many Vids Porn