Print
PDF

Latest News



Suffolk Premier Cup

FOUR of this season’s Suffolk FA county cup finals will unfortunately now not be staged at Portman Road. Ipswich Town’s possible ...

Monday, 14 April 2014

Read more
News image

Superdraw hits 200 Members

Bury Town now have 200 members in the Superdraw which is worth to the club annually over £5000. There has recently bee...

Thursday, 3 April 2014

Read more

Cray Wanderers Kick Off Time

As a mark of respect for the 96 Liverpool fans who lost their lives 25 years ago during the FA ...

Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Read more
News image

Blues sign Nnamdi Nwachuku

Bury Town have signed Nnamdi Nwachuku on loan from Colchester United to help try and solve the club's striker shortage. He ha...

Thursday, 13 March 2014

Read more
News image

Margate Match Preview

The big boost ahead of the visit of Margate to Ram Meadow on Saturday is the welcome return of captain To...

Friday, 21 February 2014

Read more
News image

Carshalton Match Preview

Bury Town will welcome Carshalton Athletic to Ram Meadow on Tuesday, looking to get back to winning ways against the st...

Monday, 17 February 2014

Read more

Met. Police Match Postponed

Today's match vs Metropolitan Police at Ram Meadow has been postponed due to a waterlogged pitch. The next scheduled match is ...

Saturday, 15 February 2014

Read more
News image

Dulwich Hamlet match Postponed

Our match at Dulwich Hamlet on Saturday 8th February has been postponed due to a waterlogged pitch at Champion Hill. Th...

Friday, 7 February 2014

Read more

Tonight's match is on

The Club can confirm that tonight's match with Leiston FC in the Ryman Premier Division goes ahead as planned with ...

Tuesday, 4 February 2014

Read more
News image

Blues sign new player

Bury Town have today added a new player to the team after Callum Bennett signed for the Blues. Bennett recently le...

Friday, 31 January 2014

Read more

For older news, please visit the News Archive.