Print
PDF

Latest News



News image

Help needed this Saturday!

DIY SOS! CAN YOU LEND A HAND? This Saturday, 18th June, the Frames Conservatories Direct (sponsors of Bury Town and th...

Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Read more

Players staying for new season

Bury Town manager Ben Chenery has confirmed that the following members of last season's squad have agreed to re-sign for ...

Wednesday, 8 June 2016

Read more
News image

Pre-Season Friendlies 2016/17

Bury Town have confirmed their Pre-Season schedule ahead of the new Ryman League Divsion One North season, which kicks off ...

Friday, 3 June 2016

Read more
News image

New Facility Plans & Drawings

Below are the plans and drawings for the new facility to be built at Ram Meadow, subject to planning permission, ...

Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Read more
News image

Council invest £50K in new Facility

Computer generated image of the new Clubhouse facility at Ram Meadow St Edmundsbury Borough Council, at their Cabinet meeting on Tuesday ev...

Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Read more
News image

Presentation Evening 2016

Bury Town held the 2015-16 Presentation Evening at Ram Meadow on Saturday 21st May and many awards were handed out ...

Monday, 23 May 2016

Read more
News image

Important News - Club Meeting

The club would like to invite all club memebers, supporters and anyone in the local community with an interest to a ...

Monday, 23 May 2016

Read more
News image

Goalkeeper Dan Heath Signs

Bury Town have made their first new signing ahead of the 2016-17 season. Goalkeeper Dan Heath has joined from Thurlow ...

Thursday, 12 May 2016

Read more
News image

Vets in League Cup Final

Bury Town Veterans will be looking to retain the Norfolk & Suffolk Veterans League Cup tonight when they take on Ea...

Friday, 6 May 2016

Read more
News image

Newmarket to play at Ram Meadow

Bury Town will host a Thurlow Nunn Premier Division game at Ram Meadow on Monday 25th April when Newmarket Town ta...

Thursday, 21 April 2016

Read more

For older news, please visit the News Archive.