Print
PDF

Latest News



News image

Awards Night 2014/15

Tuesday, 7 April 2015

Read more
News image

Sam Reed Returns

Former Bury Town fans favourite Sam Reed has returned to the club today, joining from Southern League side Biggleswade Town af...

Monday, 30 March 2015

Read more
News image

Striker Michael Bakare Signs

The paperwork has today been completed for Michael Bakare to join Bury Town for the rest of the season on du...

Thursday, 19 February 2015

Read more
News image

Dulwich Hamlet in Town

Bury Town welcome Dulwich Hamlet to Ram Meadow tomorrow (Saturday 14th February) on the back of a three match losing sp...

Friday, 13 February 2015

Read more
News image

Comings & Goings

Goalkeeper Alex Archer has extended his loan spell at Ram Meadow until the end of the season. His short term lo...

Tuesday, 3 February 2015

Read more
News image

Leatherhead Match Postponed

Today's match at Leatherhead FC was postponed shortly after 1:30pm. The team coach arrived to find the referee carrying out a ...

Saturday, 31 January 2015

Read more
News image

Maidstone match re-arranged

Our home match with Maidstone United which was postponed on 3rd Janaury due to a waterlogged pitch will take place ...

Monday, 12 January 2015

Read more

Recruitment Drive & Open Event

Ladies Recruitment Drive / Open Event at Bury Town Football Club     Did you play football at school, before you had ...

Thursday, 8 January 2015

Read more

Dates for the Diary

Dates for the Diary Friday 6th March                         Sports Dinner               7pm                              Tables of 10 £280.00 or £30 per person (inclusive of 3 course ...

Wednesday, 7 January 2015

Read more

For older news, please visit the News Archive.