Print
PDF

Latest News



News image

Tonight's match Postponed

Tonight's Bostik League match at home to AFC Sudbury has been postponed due to a waterlogged pitch at Ram Meadow.  A ne...

Tuesday, 10 April 2018

Read more
News image

New Date for Sudbury Match

The postponed Easter Monday derby between Bury Town and AFC Sudbury will now be played on Tuesday 10th April 2018 ...

Tuesday, 3 April 2018

Read more
News image

Dave Longman RIP

Everyone at Bury Town Football Club was saddened to hear of the passing of loyal supporter Dave Longman over the ...

Saturday, 31 March 2018

Read more

New Date for Heybridge Match

Our postponed home match with Heybridge Swifts from Saturday 10th March will take place on THURSDAY 22nd March, at Ram ...

Monday, 12 March 2018

Read more
News image

Carvery this Saturday

Thursday, 8 March 2018

Read more
News image

News on Grays Athletic Trip

Bury Town's away trip to Grays Athletic on Saturday 3rd March in the Bostik League North Division remains on at ...

Friday, 2 March 2018

Read more
News image

Suffolk Premier Cup Semi Final

Bury Town booked their place in the Final of the Suffolk Premier Cup after defeating Bostik Premier side Needham Market on...

Thursday, 22 February 2018

Read more
News image

Darren Mills leaves the club

Darren Mills has left Bury Town to join Bostik Premier side Leiston. An approach from the Victory Road club came in...

Thursday, 15 February 2018

Read more
News image

Witham Town Match Postponed

Unfortunately tonight's match with Witham Town at Ram Meadow in the Bostik North Division has been postponed due to a wa...

Tuesday, 16 January 2018

Read more
News image

Statement on Illegal Approaches

Bury Town FC recently reported Stowmarket Town FC to the Suffolk FA for making illegal approaches to two players who ...

Friday, 5 January 2018

Read more

For older news, please visit the News Archive.

Many Vids Porn