Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bury Town FC app

View

Match Reports

April 2019

Mon 15 Apr, 19:45, League
Stalemate between Blues and Witham Town

Stalemate between Blues and Witham Town

By Chris Ward

Neither side can break the deadlock at the Denny Bros Stadium

Mon 8 Apr, 19:45, League
Nine goal thriller for Under 18's

Nine goal thriller for Under 18's

By Chris Ward

Charlie Cook hat-trick helps Under 18's see off Brightlingsea

March 2019

Mon 25 Mar, 19:45, League
Charlie Cook hat-trick defeats Holland

Charlie Cook hat-trick defeats Holland

By Chris Ward

2nd placed Holland well beaten by Blues as Cook hits a hat-trick - By Drew Kendall

December 2018

Mon 10 Dec, 19:45, League
Under 18's held by Little Oakley

Under 18's held by Little Oakley

By Chris Ward

Under 18's fail to find the target against Little Oakley - By Drew Kendall

November 2018

Mon 26 Nov, 19:45, League
Another home defeat for Under 18's

Another home defeat for Under 18's

By Chris Ward

Bury Town Under 18's beaten at home by Sporting '87 - By Drew Kendall

Mon 19 Nov, 19:45, League
Under 18's get back on track with win

Under 18's get back on track with win

By Chris Ward

Bury Town run out comfortable winners against Brantham Athletic - By Drew Kendall

Mon 12 Nov, 19:45, League
Under 18's suffer first home league defeat

Under 18's suffer first home league defeat

By Chris Ward

Halstead Town take the points with a 3-2 win at the Denny Bros Stadium

Results
Sat 27 Apr
h
First Team Heybridge Swifts
League 1 – 2
L
Mon 22 Apr
a
First Team AFC Sudbury
League 3 – 4
W
Sat 20 Apr
h
First Team Grays Athletic
League 4 – 2
W
Mon 15 Apr
h
Under 18's Witham Town
League 0 – 0
D
Sat 13 Apr
a
League 1 – 2
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors